Sunday, December 14, 2014

Adventure Club Board of Directors 2015

  Members of the 2015 Board of Directors for the Adventurers' Club of Honolulu:
    Left to Right
  1.  Bob Liljestrand, President
  2.  Lowell Angell, Program Chair
  3. Ed Carus, Treasurer
  4.  Wendla Liljestrand, Secretary
  5.  Janet Miller, Membership Chair
  6.  Board of Directors:
          Donna Wendt
          Erika Wyrtki
          Bill Arnemann
   7.  Ralph Sprague, Past President at podium

Ralph Sprague, past president


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please add a comment or question to Donna.